Loading: 0%
BANNER

Lower School

team

Kimberly House

Kindergarten

Email: kimberlyh@snamarianapolis.edu.vn
team

Cynthia Carter

Grade 1

Email: cynthiac@snamarianapolis.edu.vn
team

Nadine Haugh

Grade 1

Email: nadineh@snamarianapolis.edu.vn
team

Jennifer Beckwith

Grade 2

Email: jenniferb@snamarianapolis.edu.vn
team

Carolyn Higgins

Grade 3

Email: carolynh@snamarianapolis.edu.vn
team

Jeffrey Erickson

Grade 3

Email: jeffreye@snamarianapolis.edu.vn
team

Arvel Suyo

Grade 4

Email: arveljjs@snamarianapolis.edu.vn
team

James Anderson ((Jim)

Grade 4 teachers

Email: jamesa@snamarianapolis.edu.vn
team

Nguyen Hong Thuan

Grade 1 Teaching Assistant

Email: thuannh@snamarianapolis.edu.vn
team

Nguyen Minh Tri

Grade 1 Teaching Assistant

Email: trinm@snamarianapolis.edu.vn
team

Nguyen Thi Bich Van

Grade 2 Teaching Assistant

Email: vanntb@snamarianapolis.edu.vn
team

Nguyen Huynh Yen Nhi

Grade 3 Teaching Assistant

Email: nhinhy@snamarianapolis.edu.vn
team

Nguyen Thi Thuy

Grade 4 Teaching Assistant

Email: thuynt@snamarianapolis.edu.vn
team

Nguyen Hoang Oanh

Grade 4 Teaching Assistant

Email: oanhnh@snamarianapolis.edu.vn
team

Dao Hoang Tung Nhien

Music Teacher

Email: nhiendht@snamarianapolis.edu.vn
team

Margaret Bragg

Librarian

Email: margaretb@snamarianapolis.edu.vn
team

Kevin Campbell

Fine Arts

Email: kevinc01@snamarianapolis.edu.vn
Book an appointment with International Schools of North America